First visit: $20 off cut or color, or $45 off both
Belli Belli Salon
Offer details
New clients receive $20 off their first cut or color service, or $45 off cut and color booked together in one appointment. Book through the official salon page. Provider limitations, package exclusions, surcharges, minimum spend and calendar expiry are not published.
Receive 10% off your first visit. Call or book through the official nail salon. Exact eligible treatments, provider limitations, package requirements, surcharges, combination rules for this first-visit offer and calendar expiry are not published.
New clients receive 25% off their first visit. Claim the official website offer and book with the Warwick salon. Exclusions may apply but eligible treatments, provider limitations, package requirements, surcharges and calendar expiry are not itemised.
New clients receive 20% off color or highlights and $5 toward a product purchase. Valid Monday–Thursday; prepay when scheduling and mention New Client Introductory Offer. Redeem within 30 days; one introductory offer per person per day; cannot combine or buy with gift certificates. Treatment/provider exclusions and surcharges are not stated.
New clients who sign up on the official website receive 15% off all services. One use only; show valid ID with your name at the front desk. Cannot combine with another offer. Treatment exclusions, package requirements, surcharges and a calendar expiry are not published.
Refer a new guest and receive $20 off your next visit of $50 or more for each new guest referred. Contact the salon to connect the referral with your appointment. Specific provider exclusions, combination rules and expiry are not published.
25% off customized body massage for New York residents
Thum Wellness & Spa
Offer details
New York residents with valid government-issued ID receive 25% off customized body massage: 60 minutes $112.50, regularly $150; 90 minutes $168.75, regularly $225. Nonrefundable; privileges cannot combine. Book directly. Additional surcharges and expiry are not published.
First-time clients only. Enter name, email and phone to receive the $20 discount by email, then use it for an in-salon service. Haircuts, facials, massage, waxing, pedicures and manicures are mentioned. No minimum spend or expiry published.
New clients receive 20% off their first massage or facial booking. Book through the official website. Sunday bookings carry an additional charge; its amount is not published. Eligible session lengths, minimum spend and combination rules are not stated.
First-time clients only, first visit, nontransferable. Claim online with name, phone and email; give your name at booking. Applies toward first treatment. Laser hair removal and tattoo removal require a package. Cannot combine with offers, discounts or trial pricing. Claiming opts into email/text offers. Skin treatments start with a $50 analysis credited toward treatment. Cancel/reschedule 48 hours ahead; late cancellations/no-shows incur 50% of appointment price.
New clients receive $10 off their first visit. Mention the offer when booking and call to confirm an online booking. Excludes 25-minute sessions, gift cards, series, memberships, third-party gift cards/certificates, other discounts, specials and upgrades. Book directly with the center.
New clients: $20 off a service of at least $50 with select providers; services not received in last six months. Mention when scheduling. No other offers/discounts, no cash value. Under-24-hour cancellation costs 50%; no-show 100%. Some appointments require credit card.
New clients only: first Brazilian wax $39, versus published ordinary Brazilian price $59. Book at Town Center, 3520 St Johns Bluff Road S Suite 1. Membership not represented as required. Further surcharges and expiry not published.
Posted facial special: oxygen facial with LED light therapy, $125 instead of published $250. Mention special when booking. Monthly offers change; no fixed expiry published. Provider limitations, duration and surcharges not stated.
First visit: introductory 50-minute massage for $89.95
Hand & Stone — Riverside Magnolia
Offer details
First visit only: introductory 50-minute massage advertised at $89.95; includes consultation/dressing time. Not valid for gift cards; offers cannot combine. Rates/services vary by location. Age limits and parental consent/presence requirements apply; see spa terms for minors aged 14–17. Pregnancy or some medical conditions may limit treatment or require doctor note; massage not recommended before six weeks postpartum. Surcharges, specific therapist restrictions and expiry are not published; confirm before booking.
New guests: $25 toward first salon/spa service of at least $60 with select professionals. Mention NEW25 when calling 317-271-3330 or booking online. At least 24-hour cancellation/change notice required to avoid a fee; over 15 minutes late may shorten/reschedule service.
First-time customers receive 20% off at the Indianapolis salon/spa. Contact the business to book. Specific service exclusions, provider limits, package requirements and surcharges not published on the homepage; confirm qualifying treatment.
New spa clients: email signup for $20 off first treatment
A Touch of Bliss Organic Spa
Offer details
New spa clients: sign up for the email list to receive $20 off the first treatment. Use official signup and confirm redemption when booking. Minimum spend, treatment exclusions, surcharges and expiry are not published for this welcome offer.
October 2026 promotion: book a 90-minute Platinum Hydrafacial for the Deluxe price, saving $75. Includes the listed Platinum treatment components, lymphatic drainage and LED light therapy. Must be booked and completed by October 31, 2026. Cannot combine with other offers or in-house rewards. Additional terms may apply; contact the Lyon Street location.
Last checked 2026-10-28 · Ends Oct 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
New guests and existing guests trying a new service can download a $20 gift and request an appointment. Download the official offer before booking. Minimum service spend, excluded services and stacking terms are not published; confirm with the salon.